Organisation

VORSTAND

Armin Eberhardt

 ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT

armin.eberhardt@ehcregensburg.de

Stephan Zwickl

MITGLIEDER

stephan.zwickl@ehcregensburg.de

Alex Eberhardt

FINANZEN

alex.eberhardt@ehcregensburg.de

ABTEILUNGSLEITUNG

N.N

SPORTLICHE LEITUNG

Maximilian Rusch

 1. MANNSCHAFT

maximilian.rusch@ehcregensburg.de

Matthias Klein

1. MANNSCHAFT

Matthias.Klein@ehcregensburg.de

Daniel Schmitt

2. MANNSCHAFT

Daniel.schmitt@ehcregensburg.de

Denis Kress

 2. MANNSCHAFT

Denis.Kress@ehcregensburg.de

Willi Schnitt

ALTE HERREN

Willi.schnitt@ehcregensburg.de

Was wir denken